Guide de la Musique d'Orgue
 Base discographique  Concerts  Histoire  Contact 

  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Jeudi 30 Mai
Rennes (35)
Nd St-Mélaine


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos

Organist (first Name Last Name)    Record title
Composer (NAME) Piece  Place / Church


  1 disc  

 1 - Ruth Barrett PHELPS
 • Aeolian-Skinner : The King of Instruments, Vol Xiii •
  • G. Bone : Thy Word is a Lamp
  • D. Buxtehude : Ciacona in E minor (BuxWV 160)
  • K. J. Davis : The Raising of Lazarus
  • N. P. Faxon : Adagio expressivo
  • C. Franck : Fantasie in A
  • S. Liddle : Thy Faith hath Saved Thee
  • F. mendelssohn : If With all your Hearts from Elijah, Then Shall the righteous shine forth from Elijah, Be thou faithful unto death
- Boston First Church of Christ
- Disque Aeolian Skinner, AS 306, vers 1966, Frederick Jagel, Tenor

  1 disc  

Source: database Alain CARTAYRADE

  Version imprimable   Version smartphone     © Alain Cartayrade 1999 - 2024