Guide de la Musique d'Orgue
 Base discographique  Concerts  Histoire  Contact 

Nouveau CD


  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Mercredi 21 Avril
Hambourg (Allemagne)


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos

Organiste (prénom NOM)    Titre du disque
Compositeur (NOM) Oeuvre  Lieu / Eglise


  2 disques  

 1 - Timothy BOND
   • Veni Creator Spiritus •
  • J. Lambert : Ricercare no. 2, Veni Creator Spiritus, Uccelli, Echo Toccata
  • G. Carpenter : Variations for Organ
  • D. Sutton-Anderson : Fantasia
  • A. Anderson : The Grass is Sleeping
  • R. Blackford : Canticle of the Birds (Part V from Mirror of Perfection) (arrg T. Bond)
- Schneeberg Wolfgangskirche
- Disque Regent;, 2013, Janice Watson soprano, Catherine Wyn-Rogers mezzo soprano
Jehmlich organ

 2 - Timothy BOND
  • B. Britten : Prelude and Fugue on a theme of Vittoria, Voluntary on Tallis Lamentation, Prelude to They walk alone, Village Organist's Piece
  • M. Tippett : Preludio al Vespro di Monteverdi
  • J. Lambert : Organ Mass (1964)
  • H. Howells : Master Tallis's Testament
  • R. Vaughan Williams : Three Preludes on Welsh Hymn Tunes
- Schneeberg Wolfgangskirche
- Disque Regent; 205, 2004
three previously unknown solo organ pieces by Britten are receiving their first recording. These Britten pieces have been included in the Complete Britten Edition released by DECCA in 2013.

  2 disques  

Source: base de donnée discographique Alain CARTAYRADE

  Version imprimable   Version smartphone     © Alain Cartayrade 1999 - 2021