Música de Órgano, compositor John WELLS
 1 - John WELLS
 • Auckland Town Hall Organ : Inaugural Concert. •
  • C. H. H. Parry : I was glad
  • J. Brahms : Lass dich nur nichts dauren mit Trauren, op. 30
  • J. Wells : Symphonie pour orgue en do majeur
  • E. Bairstow : Blessed City, heavenly Salem
  • A. Guilmant : Symphonie n° 1 en ré mineur pour orgue et orchestre, op. 42
- Auckland Town hall
- Disque Atoll;, 2010, Auckland Youth Symphony Orchestra, dir. Antun Poljanich; The Graduate Choir Viva Voce Choir John Rosser, direction & Terence Maskell, direction; Indra Hughes, orgue Paul Tarling, orgue
The organ in Auckland Town Hall, New Zealand, was originally built in 1911. Nearly 100 years later, it was rebuilt by the firm of Klais (opus 1860) and unveiled on 21 March 2010.

Fuente: base de datos discografica Alain CARTAYRADE