Orgue à Rochester St-Mary's Church
 1 - David HIGGS
 • Music for Chorus and Organ •
  • D. Conte : Ave Maria (1991), O magnum mysterium (2001), The Snow Lay on the Ground (2004), Meditation on Silent Night for Solo Organ (1990), Two Hymns in Honor of the Blessed Virgin (2005) O Salutaris Hostia, Tantum ergo, Nunc dimittis (2002), Hosanna (1978), Recollection (Soliloquy II) for Solo Organ (1999), Prayer of Saint Theresa (1995), Psalm 121 (1992), Valediction (1990), Antiphon for Brass Quartet and Organ (1989), Soliloquy for Solo Organ (1996)
- Rochester St-Mary's Church
- Disque Arsis;, 2006, 2008, Christ Church Schola Cantorum, dir. Stephen Kennedy, Kathleen Bride, harp; Rochester Philharmonic Brass; Douglas Prosser & Wesley Nance, trumpet; Mark Kellogg & Mark Salatino, trombone

Source: base de donnée discographique Alain CARTAYRADE